Happy Independence day Nigeria.

Nigeria is 56.56 years before,on this very day we attained our independence from the Britains and ever since then,we’ve been breaking new grounds and facing challenges together.With our diversity and rich culture,no wonder we are referred to as the Giants of Africa.Having every citizen in its best interest and striving to be a land flowing with milk and honey.I love my country and will always represent and show my patriotism wherever I find my self.Carry on Nigeria,you are moving on to greater heights.

Leave a Reply

