THE LAST ONE..kindly read

Good morning Dear readers.I would like to wish you a happy new month and I am so excited for November and that’s probably because it’s so close to December which is the Christmas month.OMG,how much I love Christmas well who dosen’t.Anyways guys,with a lot of emotion,I’d like to make an announcement that’ll I’ll be going on a temporary leave from blogging.I actually have a lot of things going on that I have to settle and I also have to get settled myself.I also want to plan ahead on making my blog bigger,writing great contents,exposing it to other social media networks and generally taking it to another level.I plan on upgrading to a better plan where I can be less limited to other great options so therefore,upgrading my contents.I am letting you guys know about this because I appreciate you all and i thank you for your support,follows,likes and comments.Even though I am far away from my goal of reaching a 100 followers before next year,I am not discouraged but determined to do better next year.I just want you guys to know,never to give up on your dreams and always strive to be better.I know that at this point of my life,i have literally nothing expect God and my family.I am in a foreign country,No achievements,No credit card,No job,No money,Not yet in college,Nothing to my name and probably in a place where I’d rather not be but still I am grateful to God and I am enthusiastic about my future and my goals which I am very willing to work towards.This is why I find this blog so special to me because I get to see and document myself grow with you guys and at the same time face challenges and inspire you guys.So thank you so much for following up and supporting.Take care,God bless and till next year.

4 thoughts on “THE LAST ONE..kindly read

  1. Hi Semira, I have been following your blog for a while and I wasn’t so happy with your last post. I looked forward to your post dropping in my mail every other time. I understand what you are going through as I also recently relocated from Nigeria. It will take a while but things will be fine as time goes on. Keep your faith strong in God; he is all you need, don’t forget your blog and never stop churning out good content.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

